UPDATE: if you are one of the MANY people who came here searching for info about DRUGSHOPWORLD.COM, please be aware that website sells DANGEROUS FAKE DRUGS! The direct links have been removed from search engines, and DRUGSHOPWORLD.COM has hacked into websites like mine to create mirror sites so they may continue to sell their drugs. These dangerous fake drugs are NO BARGAIN, they are deadly! PLEASE DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH DRUGSHOPWORLD.COM
I’ve been getting some odd web traffic lately, comprised of searches for online drugs and medical advice. Couldn’t figure out where it was coming from.
I clicked the search links, and each time was redirected to the A Distant Soil main page. Why are people who are looking for blood pressure medication online being sent to A Distant Soil.com?
Most traffic is coming in from Google, so I went to the Do No Evil Empire and found this. Dozens and dozens of A Distant Soil.com web page links for med info of every kind:

If you click on the link, it takes you directly to my main page. But if you click on CACHED, you get this:

So, someone has made some fake ADS site to piggy back on my traffic. You only see this site for a few seconds before it redirects you to the website DrugShopWorld.com
My web goddess is working on the problem. She thinks this may be related to those open source ads we had to take down. Take a look at this page: you’ll see other sites such as Greenpeace and Rotten Tomatoes got similar treatment.
And we are going to have words with Drug Shop World.com
UPDATE: DrugShopWorld.com is a fraudulent pharmacy website selling counterfeit drugs.


